CLEVELAND BROWNS 2013 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT SITE NETWORK TIME*
Thur., Aug. 8 ST. LOUIS RAMS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM WKYC 8:00 p.m.
Thur., Aug. 15 DETROIT LIONS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM WKYC 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 24 at Indianapolis Colts Lucas Oil Stadium WKYC 7:00 p.m.
Thur., Aug. 29 at Chicago Bears Soldier Fielder WKYC 8:00 p.m.
CLEVELAND BROWNS 2013 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT SITE NETWORK TIME*
Sun., Sept. 8 MIAMI DOLPHINS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM CBS 1:00 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 15 at Baltimore Ravens M & T Bank Stadium CBS 1:00 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 22 at Minnesota Vikings Mall of America Field CBS 1:00 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 29 CINCINNATI BENGALS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM CBS 1:00 p.m.
Thur., Oct. 3 BUFFALO BILLS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM NFLN 8:25 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 13 DETROIT LIONS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM FOX 1:00 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 20 at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field CBS 4:25 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 27 at Kansas City Chiefs Arrowhead Stadium CBS 1:00 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 3 BALTIMORE RAVENS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM CBS 4:25 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 10 BYE WEEK